Bass Fishing Webinars by Navionics

While April showers might bring May flowers, we’re more excited about the boating, fishing and diving! In order to take full advantage of the agreeable weather, check out more than a dozen webinars that will help get you up to speed on everything you need to know this boating season. There’s even a featured webinar with Bassmaster Classic Champion, Edwin Evers! Register for as many webinars as you like!

May 6:  10 PM EST / 04:00 CET

Halibut and Hyper-Accurate SonarChart” – Tom Nelson

May 11:  8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Hot Walleye Tactics for the AIM Tournament Trail” – Tommy Skarlis

May 16: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

How to Switch from Fresh to Saltwater” – Thomas Harris

May 17: 7 PM EST / 01:00 CET

Cobia Crazy” – Stephen Fields

May 18: 7 PM EST / 01:00 CET

Navionics Updates for Sailors and Divers” – Jessica Anderson

May 18: 9 PM EST / 03:00 CET

Fishing Swimbaits for Smallmouth” – Tyler Brinks

May 19: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Trolling for Stripers” – James Vladyka

May 24: 6 PM EST / 24:00 CET

Reef Fishing: Species, Set-Ups and Spots” – Mike Readling

May 24: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Breaking Down a Lake with the Bassmaster Classic Champion” – Edwin Evers

May 24: 10 PM EST / 04:00 CET

Locating Bass Off Shore” – Travis Huckaby

May 25:  8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Froggin’ Dirty” – Chris Murphy

May 25:  9 PM EST / 03:00 CET

READ  Fishing for taimen - tackle and bait

Advanced Punching Techniques” – Ricky Shabazz

May 26:  9 PM EST / 03:00 CET

Heavy Weather Tactics” – Jenna Ferrieri

May 31: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Fishing the Shad Spawn” – Corey Stanley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *